posainvest.blogg.se

Age of wonders planetfall vanguard tips
Age of wonders planetfall vanguard tips




Hammer pairs well with Martial tradition.

age of wonders planetfall vanguard tips

Another good option for Dvar commanders is to take the hammer, which you get so long as you do not pair Dvar with Celestian, Xenoplage or Voidtech. One exception is Xenoplague commanders, as you can get a really nice melee weapon that can allow you to build up infections, leading to more pustules and eventually more destroyers and plague lords. A lot of players like to wait a bit before investing heavily into the melee strategy. Taking Close Quarter Equipment is strong, but a bit risky. Please feel free to let me know if I missed anything about building melee heroes, and I'll add your advice to Part 2.ġ. Thanks to everyone who helped me research this massive topic! In part 1, I have covered my general tips, and the tips relating the racial faction in the game, but did not get to the Secret techs, or some of the more fun/cheesy combinations. As much as I wanted to cover every aspect of making a melee commander this week, I just simply ran out of time in the video.






Age of wonders planetfall vanguard tips